Ubisoft Forward Co-Streaming Information PLUS Twitch Drops

Ubisoft has unveiled more details about its upcoming Ubisoft Forward conference, scheduled for June 10th. The main event will start at 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET, featuring exclusive previews of highly anticipated titles like "Star Wars Outlaws," "Assassin's Creed Shadows," and the recently released "XDefiant." Before the main show, there will be a 30-minute pre-show beginning at 11:30 AM PT / 2:30 PM ET, focusing on updates for live games.

The event will be streamed live on Ubisoft's official website, Twitch, and YouTube channels. On YouTube, the stream will offer options for English subtitles, audio descriptions, and American Sign Language. Viewers who tune in on Twitch, either through the official Ubisoft channel or co-streaming in the “Special Events” category, can earn up to nine Twitch drops by linking their Ubisoft account.

Here are the Twitch drops available:

  • 15 minutes: Ultra Top Fan Charm in "Rainbow Six Siege"
  • 20 minutes: Forest’s Dawn Trinket in "Avatar: Frontiers of Pandora"
  • 30 minutes: Trailblazer Trinket in "Star Wars Outlaws"
  • 45 minutes: M60 Eruption Weapon Skin in "XDefiant" and Skull and Bones Welcome Firework in "Skull and Bones"
  • 60 minutes: Alfa Romeo 33 Stradale (1964) in "The Crew Motorfest," Yurei Bushido Gear Set in "Assassin’s Creed Valhalla," and Koi Uchide-no-Kozuchi trinket in "Assassin’s Creed Shadows".

For more information and to watch the event, visit Ubisoft Forward.