Xbox Partner Preview on March 6

Xbox is excited to announce the next Xbox Partner Preview, showcasing a mix of new and upcoming games from publishers like Capcom, Nexon, EA, and more. The event will feature over a dozen new trailers and insights into highly anticipated titles, all packed into a 30-minute broadcast.

During the Xbox Partner Preview, viewers can expect to learn more about combat and traversal in Tales of Kenzera: Zau, with a video narrated by Abubakar Salim. Additionally, there will be new gameplay footage from Kunitsu-Gami: Path of the Goddess, a closer look at The First Berserker: Khazan, and other exciting titles coming to Xbox, Windows, or Game Pass.

The Xbox Partner Preview format focuses on delivering exciting game news from talented studios worldwide without any extra fluff. Viewers can anticipate new game reveals, release date announcements, fresh gameplay footage, and unique behind-the-scenes stories from developers, all shared on Xbox Wire.

The digital broadcast of the Xbox Partner Preview is scheduled for Wednesday, March 6, at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT. The event will be streamed on Xbox's official channels on YouTube and Twitch. It promises to provide updates on a variety of Xbox and Windows games launching on their platforms.

Come back to our site on March 6, as we'll have a full coverage of this event.